Small Working Group Members


Chris Abayasinghe

Senior Director, Campus Dining
University Enterprises and Events


Gilberto Carles

Senior Director, Procurement Services
Finance Division


  • Jon Coleman

    Department Chair and Professor of History
    College of Arts and Letters

  • Laura Dassow Walls

    William P. and Hazel B. White Professor of English
    College of Arts and Letters

  • Grace Dougherty

    Undergraduate Student

  • Allison Mihalich

    Senior Program Director, Office of Sustainabaility
    University Operations

  • Sam Miller

    Associate Professional Specialist
    Mendoza College of Business

  • Bill O'Hayer

    Senior Director, Finance and Administration
    College of Science