Upcoming Events

Saturday, July 21, 2018

DTSB Summer Fitness Series

-

Location: The Gridiron 122 S. Michigan Street, South Bend, IN

Make sure to take care of yourself this summer!

Read More

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Saturday, July 28, 2018

DTSB Summer Fitness Series

-

Location: The Gridiron 122 S. Michigan Street, South Bend, IN

Make sure to take care of yourself this summer!

Read More

Saturday, August 4, 2018

DTSB Summer Fitness Series

-

Location: The Gridiron 122 S. Michigan Street, South Bend, IN

Make sure to take care of yourself this summer!

Read More

Saturday, August 11, 2018

DTSB Summer Fitness Series

-

Location: The Gridiron 122 S. Michigan Street, South Bend, IN

Make sure to take care of yourself this summer!

Read More

Saturday, August 18, 2018

DTSB Summer Fitness Series

-

Location: The Gridiron 122 S. Michigan Street, South Bend, IN

Make sure to take care of yourself this summer!

Read More

Saturday, August 25, 2018

DTSB Summer Fitness Series

-

Location: The Gridiron 122 S. Michigan Street, South Bend, IN

Make sure to take care of yourself this summer!

Read More

Saturday, September 1, 2018

DTSB Summer Fitness Series

-

Location: The Gridiron 122 S. Michigan Street, South Bend, IN

Make sure to take care of yourself this summer!

Read More

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Annual Notre Dame Shred Event

-

Location: Joyce Center Parking Lot C1

In conjunction with Campus Sustainability Month, this year's annual shred event will be held in October.

Read More

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

2018 Lean & Green: Sustainable Operations Workshop

-

Location: South Bend Century Center, 120 S. Dr. Martin Luther King Dr., South Bend, IN

Join South Shore Clean Cities, South Bend Office of Sustainability and the Michiana Area Council of Governments (MACOG) for the Lean and Green: Sustainable Operations Workshop. Jump start your sustainable business practices to save money and grow your brand. Lunch is included.

Read More