Upcoming Events

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Organic Seedling Sale

-

Location: Granor Farm, Three Oaks, MI

Looking for ways to garden organically?  

Read More

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Windows to Water Quilt Garden Tour

Location: Various locations throughout Elkhart County

Quilt Gardens Along the Heritage Trail – daily beginning May 30th through October 1st.

Read More

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Solar Panel Workshop

-

Location: St. Joseph County Library, South Bend, IN

Interested in going solar?  MACOG is sponsoring a public information session...

Read More

Saturday, June 10, 2017

2017 Old2Gold

-

Location: St. Joseph County 4H Fairgrounds

Old2Gold is the University’s year-end campus yard sale. 

Read More

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Monday, July 24, 2017

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Friday, July 28, 2017

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Monday, July 31, 2017

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Friday, August 4, 2017

Saturday, August 5, 2017