Campus Contacts

DEPT/ORGANIZATION TITLE NAME EMAIL
Central Receiving Recycling Manager Ian Hogan ihogan1@nd.edu
Campus Garden Coordinator Jessica Velazquez jvelazqu@nd.edu
Food Services Student Rep, Social Responsibility Committee Christina Gutierrez cgutier6@nd.edu
Center for Sustainable Energy Director Joan Brennecke jfb@nd.edu
Center for Sustainable Energy Programs & Research Specialist Barb Villarosa bvillaro@nd.edu
Office of Sustainability Main Office green@nd.edu
Office of Sustainability Programs Manager Erin Hafner ehafner@nd.edu
Student Activities Office (SAO) Director of Programming Peggy Hnatusko mhnatusk@nd.edu
GreeND Listserv gogreen@nd.edu
GreeND President Daniel Brach dbrach@nd.edu
Students for Environmental Action Co-Presidents Margot Hughan mhughan@nd.edu
Peter Diamond pdiamon1@nd.edu
Jonathan Faubert jfaubert@nd.edu
Wendy Liu wliu4@nd.edu
Student Government President Alex Coccia acoccia@nd.edu
University Affairs Andrew Carmona acarmon3@nd.edu