Office of Sustainability Student Commissioners

2021-2022 Sustainability Commissioners

Hall Commissioner Email
Alumni Nano Burke nburke5@nd.edu
Badin Genny Jackson gjackso3@nd.edu
Baumer Patrick Murray pmurray5@nd.edu

Breen-Phillips

Sam Gillis sgillis@nd.edu
Maddie Solkey msolkey@nd.edu
Carroll Open  

Cavanaugh

Eva Homberger ehomberg@nd.edu
Marie Grasse (Fall) mgrasse@nd.edu
Maggie Barrett (Spring) mbarre10@nd.edu
Dillon Brayden Napoli bnapoli2@nd.edu
Duncan Will Roberts wrobert4@nd.edu

Dunne

Eli Servais eservais@nd.edu
Nick Huls nhuls@nd.edu

Farley

Emma Pierce epierce2@nd.edu
Hailan Qian dqian@nd.edu
Lauren Sallay lsallay@nd.edu
Fisher Clayton Glasgow cglasgow@nd.edu

Flaherty

Bridget Fuller bfuller2@nd.edu
Camille Scandurro cscandur@nd.edu
Olivia Rosenlund orosenlu@nd.edu
Howard Brooke Puccini bpuccini@nd.edu
Johnson Fam Cheyenne Parker cparke23@nd.edu

Keenan

Noah Gonring ngonring@nd.edu
Adam Toland atoland@nd.edu
Keough Matt Engels mengels@nd.edu

Knott

John Clancy jclancy4@nd.edu
Andrew Verkest averkest@nd.edu
Lewis Sandy Nam snam3@nd.edu
Lyons Fiona Connolly fconnoll@nd.edu

McGlinn

Claire Bass cbass@nd.edu
Regan Hultquist rhultqui@nd.edu
Payton Oliver poliver2@nd.edu
Morrissey Open  
O’Neill Gilberto Cerda gcerda@nd.edu

Pasquerilla East

Anna Medrano amedrano@nd.edu
Maddie Kouche mkouche@nd.edu

Pasquerilla West

Rachel Hartmann rhartma4@nd.edu
Haleigh Pace hpace2@nd.edu

Ryan

Patrice Serianni pseriann@nd.edu
Adelaide Lammers alammer3@nd.edu
Siegfried Lucas Barreto lbarret3@nd.edu
Sorin Trey Lane hlane2@nd.edu
Stanford Clayton Canal ccanal@nd.edu
St. Ed’s Dan McGuire dmcguir4@nd.edu
Walsh Kacie McGowan kmcgowa4@nd.edu

Welsh Fam

Natalia Carrasco-Munoz ncarrasc@nd.edu
Gabi Saladino gsaladin@nd.edu