Small Working Group Members


Peter Burns

Henry J. Massman Professor of Civil & Environmental Engineering & Earth Sciences; Concurrent Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry, Director, Center for Sustainable Energy at Notre Dame
College of Science



  • Adam ElBenni

    Capital Planning Program Manager
    Office of Treasury Services

  • Harindra Joe Fernando

    Wayne and Diana Murdy Endowed Professor
    College of Engineering

  • Madelyn Francesconi

    Undergraduate Student

  • Anna Holdorf

    Graduate Student

  • Paul Kempf

    Senior Director, Utilities and Maintenance
    Facilities Design and Operations

  • Abigail Mechtenberg

    Assistant Professional Specialist
    College of Science

  • Allison Mihalich

    Senior Program Director, Office of Sustainabaility
    University Operations

  • John Nagle

    John N. Matthews Professor of Law
    Law School

  • Bill O'Hayer

    Senior Director, Finance and Administration
    College of Science

  • Carolyn Yvellez

    Undergraduate Student