Small Working Group Members


Rev. Robert Dowd, C.S.C.

Vice President and Associate Provost for Interdisciplinary Initiatives
Political Science



  • Ellis Adams

    Assistant Professor
    Keough School of Global Affairs

  • Kate Barrett

    Associate Director
    Campus Ministry

  • Evelyn Bauman

    Director of Sustainability
    City of South Bend

  • Melanie DeFord

    Assistant Vice President
    Office of Research

  • Adam Gustine

    Seminars Program Director
    Center for Social Concerns

  • Kiara Gutierrez Forbes

    Undergraduate Student

  • Anne Pillai

    Education and Outreach Associate Program Director
    Sustainable Energy Initiative

  • Phil Sakimoto

    Director, Minor in Sustainability
    College of Science

  • Michael Talbot

    Associate Director, Master of Global Affairs
    Keough School of Global Affairs

  • Danielle Wood

    Associate Director, Center for Civic Innovation, Program Director, ND GAIN, Environmental Change Initiative
    College of Engineering/Environmental Change Initiative